new to the forum, hello all

arm

arm
Hola.

I am new to this forum and new to laser sailing too. I have been sailing for a long time but my middle age crisis drove me to acquiring a laser. I am still learning the laser and often times the learning includes swimming...but i love the feeling of the laser experience and i enjoy every minute on-board the laser. I am looking forward to more laser learning and enjoyment.

be well.

ARM

Welcome to Laser Forum, this is great place to learn about Laser sailing. Just use the search function to look for spgecific questions, or ask it in a new post. Lot's of people willing to assist around here. Good luck!

Welcome! Buying a Laser sure beats the heck out of the ways some other middle-aged guys express their crises, eh?

Only problem I see with middle age is that the young guys beat us on raw strength and the old guys beat us on cunning. :mad: Great excuse to work hard on your game, and to get to the gym in the off season!