Hello & Question

Whitlin

whitlin
Hello everyone, I'm new to this so if this is not the right place to ask a question, please let me know. I have a Sunfish that I have used little in the last 15 years. Got it back on the water and heard water in the mast and spars when we finally came in. How do I get it out. Does not drip out even when they are stored vertically. The boat is a 1979 AMF Alcort version. In good shape basically. Just refinished the dagger board, rudder and tiller parts. They look nice and my daughter says that they are hard to hold on to.

Thanks in advance

Whitlin,